7 comments on “Living On Borrowed Time: Five Questions About A Possible North Korean Collapse

  1. Hi there,
    Thanks for your thoughts on North Korea. I don’t come across that many people/articles pondering about North Korea in a ‘post-Supreme Leader’ era, even though I agree that the questions you ask become more relevant with each passing day.
    I was wondering if it would be okay with you if I share this post on my Facebook page, which is dedicated to promoting my book “Kim Jong-un – The Super Secret Diary of a Young Dictator”, a satirical novel that dives into the psychology of power and oppression. The aim of my book is to use humor to get people to think about the situation in North Korea and how it relates to them. Ambitious, for sure, but more relevant with each passing day.
    Please let me know if you’re okay with me sharing this post on Facebook. (More info on my book can be found on http://www.kimjongundiary.com
    Best regards,
    Lennard

Leave a Reply

